Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tanino Ristorante Italiano. We'd love to have your feedback!

Horseheads

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tanino Ristorante Italiano and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Laura 10 days ago

SHRIMP GENOVESE

Very good! I didn't want pasta and this did not disappoint. Would definitely order again

Rehaile 13 days ago

PENNE ALLA VODKA

This is one of my favorite pasta dishes ever! I live in North Carolina and everytime i come home to visit my parents we head to Tanino's so I can get this pasta! The vodka sauce is amazing.....creamy with the right amount of tomato and garlic to give it a rich flavor. The prosciutto bits give it a nice texture and add an additional flavor to the dish. The portion size tremendous so I always have leftovers for the next day. I can't wait until the next time I go to Tanino's to get this dish. I always look at the menu (since my family have their favorites as well) but more than likely thr Penne alla Vidka wi be my choice every time!

Ruthbt4 28 days ago

EGGPLANT ROULETTE

I lived in New York City for many years and of course ate at some of the best Italian restaurants. I feel lucky that now that I lived in Horseheads I only have to drive a few miles for one of the very best Italian restaurants that I've ever eaten at. The eggplant roulette is absolutely delicious but I can guarantee you that anything you order there is going to be top quality. Tanino's is the perfect place to celebrate a special occasion or to take a guest or just to treat yourself to a wonderful meal. The staff is always welcoming and efficient.

Danimae0516 2 months ago

EGGPLANT ROULETTE

Such a delicious meal, everything that was cosumed was delicious. House made salad dressings and everything. Worth the stop. First time and was not disappointed. 5 out of 5 stars.

Gr82bhpy 3 months ago

FETTUCCINI ALFREDO

I could not get over how creamy this fettuccine alfredo was! The flavor was so fresh and nearly melt in your mouth! I wasn't able to finish it all but I totally would have, and it reheated nicely at home and tasted great there too!

Kaileyk 12 days ago

CHICKEN MARSALA

The sauce was perfect enough but tasted smooth and light. Everything with the meal was delicious. My family and I are regulars if its siting in or taking it home i love your restaurants

Carrie 19 days ago

CHEESE PIZZA WITH UP TO 3 TOPPINGS

I'm from the city (where the best pizza is made) and this is the closest I've had up here. You can have 2 plus toppings and fold slice in half without flopping down, it stays up. Thats a sign of a good pizza from where I come from.

Asurdh 2 months ago

TOUR OF ITALY

Can't decide what you will order? You cannot go wrong with the Tour of Italy! This dish is delicious and is sure to become your favorite.

Domjoseph1218 2 months ago

GRILLED PORK CHOP

We come here quite often food is always spot on the service is amazing! The pork chop was delicious perfectly cooked and tender! I love it here because when you sit and eat it feels like your having sunday dinner even when its not sunday!

Tweetygirl671183 3 months ago

LOBSTER AND CRAB RAVIOLI

Lobster and crab ravioli was absolutely spectacular



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA