Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tanino Ristorante Italiano. We'd love to have your feedback!

Horseheads

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tanino Ristorante Italiano and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kyle 21 days ago

VEAL MILANESE (OLD BLUE EYE'S FAVORITE DISH)

The Veal Milanese was delicious! We had a party of 20 people on Sunday 9/11 at 5pm, it was not an easy task but our waitress was awesome and everything came out perfect!

Jody about 2 months ago

SHRIMP SCAMPI

I am local and have been to Taninos many times. I love the atmosphere and the service is always excellent. I know I do not like their marina sauce, it is too sweet for me, but that is how lots of people like it. I needed to order something without red sauce. I read the description of the shrimp scampi, "Lightly breaded and sauteed in olive oil". It sounded great. When it arrived, the shrimp was covered with a slimy, gummy paste. There was NO breading and NO sign of sauteing which would have resulted in some kind of crispy crust on the shrimp. I scraped the glop off the shrimp as best I could, but it had gotten into the scampi sauce leaving globs of congealed nastiness. The people are friendly, the service was excellent, there was a band on the patio, the atmosphere was a pleasant summer evening. I understand every place is understaffed and over worked but be careful when ordering this particular dish and ask for "extra crispy" or something to make sure it is actually breaded and sautéed.

Gizgirlie 2 months ago

SHRIMP GENOVESE

Fantastic dish! Always perfectly done and the best flavor.

Linda 3 months ago

TONY RS FIRECRACKER SHRIMP

So unique, so good!

Cassaiduk 4 months ago

FILET: USDA CHOICE RESERVE

I enjoy the filet every time I visit and it is always perfectly cooked! It's nice to go somewhere that the food and service are consistently on point.

Fmorasco1 27 days ago

SHRIMP FRA DIAVALO

My wife and I ate here for our 13 year anniversary. The food was absolutely amazing but the reason I am writing this review is because of the service we received. Our server was amazing and so kind and made our experience that much better. Thank you all around!

Traci about 2 months ago

CHICKEN FRANCAISE

My first visit here, as I was visiting from Michigan. This meal was amazing! Would definitely order again! The bread was equally as good!

Heidi 2 months ago

SHRIMP & SCALLOP PROVENCALE

Our server was absolutely amazing vet tentative to out needs great personality I think her name was Meagan!! Our food was Devine served in very timely manner portions were perfect. Atmosphere was relaxing and inviting. We will be returning for many more "date nights"

Loi 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Cobb Salad

I had this for lunch for the first time and was surprised because it was really good. It was a hefty portion too! Good food, good service. Planning to come back and order some again sometime. Keep up the good work!

Dawn 6 months ago

LASAGNA

Absolutely Fabulous Food entrees, rolls, deserts outstanding service have eaten there several times with different companies



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA